Eduardo Azores (4th from left), Citi Microentrepreneurship Award (CMA) National Winner leads this year’s batch of microentrepreneurs recognized for their outstanding achievements, joined by National Selection Committee Co-Chairs Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas governor Benjamin Diokno (standing, left) and Citi Philippines CEO Aftab Ahmed (standing, right) with member Imelda Nicolas (standing, center.) This year’s winners include (L-R): Youth Microentrepreneur of the Year Romualdo Blanco, Jr., Special Awardee for Agri Micro-business Rolando Pega, Special Awardee for Preservation of Traditions Caroline Jamias, Regional Awardee for Luzon Lea Mancera, Special Awardee for Agri Micro-business Rosanna Sinapilo, Regional Awardee for Mindanao Lucrecia Neri and Regional Awardee for Visayas Merly Domingo.